Uriah Heep: The Anthology

Classic Rock Legends   (2004) / Region 1   2.75   See All Reviews
Uriah Heep: The Anthology

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Uriah Heep: The Anthology

This is the definitive collection of the very best from Uriah Heep. Fifteen dynamite performances with many appearing on DVD for the very first time. Included here are the classic songs that propelled Uriah Heep to greatness alongside stunning new material from the longest serving line up of the band.

Also featured is previously unreleased footage from the Magician's Birthday which brought Ken Hensley and John Lawton back on stage with Uriah Heep for an emotional re-union.


1 Universal Wheels

2 I Hear Voices

3 Stealin'

4 The Wizard

5 Only the Young

6 July Morning

7 Question

8 Tales

9 Sweet Freedom

10 Gypsy

11 Come Back To Me

12 Wonderworld

13 Bird of Prey

14 Easy Livin'

15 Lady In Black


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 25 2004
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 609574
  • UPC Code 823880015557
  • Studio  Classic Rock Legends
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS Surround
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 2.75 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Uriah Heep: The Anthology"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Uriah Heep: The Anthology"