South Park: The Complete First Season

Comedy Central   (1997) / Region 1   5.00   See All Reviews
South Park: The Complete First Season

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

3 Disc Set!

All thirteen classic Season One episodes are available in this exclusive 3-disc collector's edition. Join Stan, Kyle, Cartman and Kenny as these four animated tykes take on the supernatural, the extraordinary and the insane. For them, it's all part of growing up in South Park.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 20 2004
  • Production Year 1997
  • Empire SKU 604819
  • UPC Code 097368801844
  • Studio  Comedy Central
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 3
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles English, French and Spanish


"A South Park Thanksgiving" featured exclusively on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno

Cartman "O Holy Night" Music Video

Ned "O Little Town of Bethlehem" Music Video

Classic South Park On-Air Promos

The Boys present at the 1997 CableACE Awards


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 5.00 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "South Park: The Complete First"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "South Park: The Complete First"