Chuck Mangione: The Feeling's Back

Chesky   (1999) / Region All
Chuck Mangione: The Feelings Back

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Chuck Mangione: The Feeling's Back

On his magnificent Chesky debut, Chuck Mangione showcases why he is a major f-rce in contemporary jazz and famous for his impact in the smooth jazz format. Soothing melodies glide effortlessly above seductive Brazilian rhythms, and the sound of his legendary horn is front and center as her performs his own compositions, as well as those by Antonio Carlos Jobim, Luis Bonfa, Dorival Caymmi and more.

Recorded with Chesky Records' legendary 96-kHz/24-bit audio technology and featuring full-motion video on DVD- one of the first of its kind in the world--"The Feeling's Back" has a sound so true-to-life, your ears will transport you into the very heart of these special performances.


  • Mountain Flight
  • Consuelo's Love Theme
  • Leonardo's Lady
  • Fotografia
  • Quase
  • Aldovio
  • Once Upon a Love Time
  • Manha de Carnaval
  • Maracangalha
  • La Vie En Rose


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 20 1999
  • Production Year 1999
  • Empire SKU 5914
  • UPC Code 090368019424
  • Studio  Chesky
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc DS-SL


Not Specified


  • Audio
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.66:1 Color

Review "Chuck Mangione: The Feeling's "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Chuck Mangione: The Feeling's "