Terence Trent D'Arby In Concert

Inakustic (DVD)   (2004) / Region All
Terence Trent DArby In Concert

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Terence Trent D'Arby In Concert

In 1987, he brought out his sensational debut album "Introducing the Hardline" and was celebrated as the new prince of pop, and since then Terence Trent D'Arby has known what he owes his fans. The charismatic singer, who changed his name to Sananda Maitreya in 2001, has an impressive stage presence with catchy rhythms, funky sounds and above all his brilliant, soulful voice - a unique mixture of rock, soul, funk and gospel.

Songs Include:

  1. If You All Get To Heaven
  2. Rain
  3. I'll Never Turn My Back On You
  4. Wicki Wacki
  5. Soul Power
  6. Sign Your Name
  7. Wishing Well
  8. If You Let Me Stay
  9. Dance Little Sister
  10. Who's Lovin' You
  11. Funky Broadway
  12. Under My Thumb


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 10 2004
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 588431
  • UPC Code 707787653091
  • Studio  Inakustic (DVD)
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles French, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish


Interview with the Producer
Artist Biography
Sound Tuning


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    German Dolby Digital 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
    German PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Terence Trent D'Arby In Concer"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Terence Trent D'Arby In Concer"