Patti Page: Sings the Hits

Passport Video   (2004) / Region All
Patti Page: Sings the Hits

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Patti Page: Sings the Hits

The Singing Rage-Miss Patti Page! She was the best-selling female vocalist of the 1950s and her popularity continues to this day.

Here is a fabulous assortment of Patti singing some fo her most-beloved tunes, culled from some of her most memorable television appearances.


  • 1. This is My Song
  • 2. On a Wonderful Day Like Today
  • 3. With You On My Mind
  • 4. Who's Gonna Shoe?
  • 5. Lover Come Back to Me
  • 6. Born to Lose
  • 7. Unchained Melody
  • 8. What Now My Love?
  • 9. Lazy River
  • 10. Oh Lady Be Good
  • 11. Patti's Hits Medley

With My Eyes Wide Open

Changing Partners

Doggie in the Window

I Was Born to Wander

Allegheny Moon

Mockingbird Hill

I Went to Your Wedding

Cross Over the Bridge

  • 12. The First Time We Went Waltzing
  • 13. Medley With Liberace

For Me and My Gal

You Were Meant for Me

Tea for Two

  • 14. Ballin' the Jack
  • 15. Patti's Theme (Performed by The Hollywood String Orchestra)

No fan of popular music should miss out on this delightful collection.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 12 2003
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 578298
  • UPC Code 025493156195
  • Studio  Passport Video
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified.


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Patti Page: Sings the Hits"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Patti Page: Sings the Hits"