Recollection: Relapse Video Collection

Relapse Records   (2003) / Region All
Recollection: Relapse Video Collection

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Parental Advisory: Explicit Content

For the first time ever, Relapse Records offers a collection of music videos spanning the label's history - all on one low-priced DVD!

Recollection delivers a bountiful bombardment of captivating videos including fast-action clips from current label heavyweights, up-and-comers and long-time conspirators alike.

Seeing is believing!

Songs Include:

  • High on Fire - Hung, Drawn and Quartered
  • Neurosis - Locust Star
  • Amorphis - Divinity
  • Alchemist - First Contact
  • Unsane - Sick
  • ATP - Motor Ready
  • Uphill Battle - Ripped Off Face
  • The Dillinger Escape Plan - The Mullet Burden
  • Benumb - Breathing Life Into Predestined Failure
  • Brutal Truth - Dead Smart
  • Blood Duster - P.S.S.
  • Today is the Day - Pinnacle
  • Deceased - Elly's Dementia
  • Amorphis - Black Winter Day
  • Neurosis - Under the Surface
  • Dead World - The Machine


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 29 2003
  • Production Year 2003
  • Empire SKU 551404
  • UPC Code 781676660797
  • Studio  Relapse Records
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Recollection: Relapse Video Co"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Recollection: Relapse Video Co"