Prince: Live At The Aladdin Las Vegas

Universal - Music   (2003) / Region 1   3.25   See All Reviews
Prince: Live At The Aladdin Las Vegas

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Prince's 1st Official NPG Music Club Concert DVD

Brilliant musician and charismatic performer, Prince has, remarkably, transfixed the pop-music world for over 20 years. Not since the Beatles has an artist's music so gracefully crossed the boundaries of nearly every musical genre, earning the universal admiration of musicians, the critical establishment and record-buying public.


  1. Intro / Soundcheck
  2. Pop Life
  3. Money Don't Matter 2 Night / The Work
  4. Push And Pull
  5. 1+1+1=3
  6. Strollin' / U Want Me (xcerpt)
  7. Gotta Broken Heart Again
  8. Strange Relationship
  9. Pass The Peas
  10. Whole Lotta Love
  11. Family Name
  12. Take Me With U
  13. The Everlasting Now
  14. Sometimes It Snows In April


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 11 2003
  • Production Year 2003
  • Empire SKU 548216
  • UPC Code 602498606315
  • Studio  Universal - Music
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 3.25 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Prince: Live At The Aladdin La"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Prince: Live At The Aladdin La"