J.S. Bach: Masterworks

Intersound   (2002) / Region All
J.S. Bach: Masterworks

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

More than One Hour of Beautiful Music!

Your home theater Dolby surround system is capable of delivering superb music reproduction. Yet most film soundtracks use surround features only for special effects, ignoring the potential for generating music in full surround.

This DVD presents the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra of London, digitally remastered in six-channel surround. Through your Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround home theater system, hear these masterworks as never before, with thrilling "you are there" concert hall realism.

  1. Brandeburg Concerto No. 2: Allegro Assai
  2. Cantata No. 140: "Sl--pers, Wake!"
  3. Air on the G String

From Brandenburg Concerto No. 3:

  1. Allegro
  2. Adagio ma non tanto
  3. Allegro
  4. Toccata & Fugue in D minor
  5. Cantata No. 208: "Sheep May Safely Graze"

From Suite No. 2 for Flute:

  1. Polonaise
  2. Menuet
  3. Badinarie
  4. Brandenburg Concerto No. 4: Allegro
  5. Cantata No. 147: "Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring"
  6. Keyboard Concerto No. 1: Allegro


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 30 2003
  • Production Year 2002
  • Empire SKU 547440
  • UPC Code 015095290526
  • Studio  Intersound
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    Music Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "J.S. Bach: Masterworks"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "J.S. Bach: Masterworks"