Alejandro Sanz: MTV Unplugged

WEA   (2001) / Region 1
Alejandro Sanz: MTV Unplugged

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me


Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

Alejandro Sanz: MTV Unplugged

With his mysterious eyes and charming smile, Alejandro Sanz is a sex symbol as well as a talented musician. This singer from Spain has sold millions of records and racked up several Grammy Awards for his release "El Alma Al Aire." Little wonder that MTV featured Sanz on their highly popular acoustic program, "Unplugged." Performed at a small, intimate venue, Sanz performs his music in a more subdued, emotional tone and features his hits "Todos Es De Color," "Toca Para Mi," and "Amiga Mia."

Songs Include:

  1. Todo es de color
  2. Aprendiz
  3. Toca para mi
  4. Quieo morir en tu veneno
  5. Siempre is de noche
  6. Quisiera Ser
  7. Cuando nadie meve
  8. Y solo se me ocurre amarte
  9. Como te echo de menos
  10. Se le apago la luz
  11. Lo que fui es lo que soy
  12. Corazon partio
  13. Amiga mia


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 23 2002
  • Production Year 2001
  • Empire SKU 51225
  • UPC Code 809274921024
  • Studio  WEA
  • Packaging Snap
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


MTV Unplugged
Technical Specifications
Picture Gallery
Screen Savers
MTV Wallpapers


  • Audio
    Spanish Dolby Digital 5.1
    Spanish Dolby Digital Surround
    Spanish PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Alejandro Sanz: MTV Unplugged"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Alejandro Sanz: MTV Unplugged"