Eric Clapton: 24 Nights

WEA   (1991) / Region 1
Eric Clapton: 24 Nights

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Eric Clapton: 24 Nights

Whether backed by a stripped-down four-piece combo, an all-star blues band, a nine-piece rock ensemble or a symphony orchestra, Eric Clapton shines on 13 classics performed during his record-setting string of 24 consecutive sold-out concerts at London's Royal Albert Hall in 1990-1991.

Guests include Phil Collins, Robert Cray, Buddy Guy, Albert Collins, Johnny Johnson.

Songs Includes:

  1. Running on Faith
  2. White Room
  3. Sunshine of Your Love
  4. Watch Yourself
  5. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  6. Worried Life Blues
  7. Pretending
  8. Bad Love
  9. Old Love
  10. Wonderful Tonight
  11. Bell Bottom Blues
  12. Hard Times
  13. Edge of Darkness


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jan 30 1999
  • Production Year 1991
  • Empire SKU 4900
  • UPC Code 075993819328
  • Studio  WEA
  • Packaging Snap
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


  • Audio
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Eric Clapton: 24 Nights"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Eric Clapton: 24 Nights"