Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season Two

20th Century Fox   (1998) / Region 1   4.68   See All Reviews
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season Two

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


The Chosen One Has Only Just Begun...

Now you can own the entire second season of Buffy The Vampire Slayer. All 22 classic episodes are available for the first time in this exclusive 6-disc collector's edition. From "When She Was Bad," "Surprise," and "Innocence," to "Passion," "Becoming, Part One," and "Becoming, Part Two," these Season Two episodes are a must for every true Buffy fan.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 26 2002
  • Production Year 1998
  • Empire SKU 47954
  • UPC Code 024543038634
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 6
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


Audio Commentaries on "Reptile Boy," "What's My Line? - Part One," "What's My Line? - Part Two" and "Innocence"
Special Interview with Joss Whedon on "Surprise," "Innocence," " Passion," "I Only Have Eyes For You," "Becoming, Part One," "Becoming, Part Two"
"Designing Buffy," "A Buffy Bestiary" and "Beauty And Beasts" Featurettes and Much More!


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Surround
    French Dolby Digital Surround
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 4.68 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Seas"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Seas"