Piglet Files, The: Set 1

BFS   (1989) / Region 1
Piglet Files, The: Set 1

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


A Spy... In Search Of A Clue!

This off-the-wall British comedy series stars Nicholas Lyndhurst as Peter Chapman - the newest recruit for the elite intelligence agency, MI5. Given the not-too-elite code name, Piglet, his life from then on becomes a hilarious struggle to keep his new identity a secret from his wife, his friends and the bad guys.

When it comes to helping a Soviet agent to defect or to disrupting the plans of a dangerous animal rights group, Piglet is definitely not the one to call. Even a simple dinner with friends can test his none-too-steady nerves-especially when the champagne cork is popped, but he's ready to do his bit for the government, whether they want it or not!

Episodes Include:

  • A Question of Intelligence
  • A Room With A View
  • Fair Exchange
  • The Iceman Cometh
  • Now You See It
  • A Private Member's Bill
  • The Beagle Has Landed


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 20 2003
  • Production Year 1989
  • Empire SKU 475611
  • UPC Code 066805305603
  • Studio  BFS
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-SL


Cast Profiles

A Brief History of M15

Interactive Menus

Scene Selection


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color


Review "Piglet Files, The: Set 1"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Piglet Files, The: Set 1"