Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season Four

20th Century Fox   (2000) / Region 1   4.50   See All Reviews
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season Four

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


"If you think that's enough to kill me, you really don't know what a slayer is. Trust me when I say you're gonna find out." -Buffy-"The I in Team"

6-disc Collector's Edition contains all 22 Season Four episodes!

Buffy begins college feeling completely overwhelmed. But once the monsters show up, its' just like old times. Then she starts dating Riley, a handsome commando battling the same monsters. He's part of a secret organization called The Initiative and Buffy is all too happy to join the team. But she soon suspects The Initiative may be more dangerous than the monsters they are supposed to be battling...

Includes Hush-the groundbreaking, Emmy-nominated silent episode that had everyone talking!


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 13 2003
  • Production Year 2000
  • Empire SKU 470220
  • UPC Code 024543070023
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 6
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


Season Four Overview

Selected Episode Commentary

Five Featurettes

Selected Episode Scripts

Still Gallery and More!


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Surround
    French Dolby Digital Surround
    Spanish Dolby Digital Surround
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 4.50 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Seas"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Seas"