Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season Three

20th Century Fox   (1999) / Region 1   4.64   See All Reviews
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season Three

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


"Great thing about being a slayer, kicking ass is comfort food." -Buffy, The Prom

6 Disc Collector's Edition contains all 22 Season Three Episodes!

Disc One:

  • Anne
  • Dead Man's Party
  • Faith, Hope & Trick
  • Beauty and the Beasts

Disc Two:

  • Homecoming
  • Band Candy
  • Revelations
  • Lovers Walk

Disc Three:

  • The Wish
  • Amends
  • Gingerbread

Disc Four:

  • Helpless
  • The Zeppo
  • Bad Girls
  • Consequences

Disc Five:

  • Doppelgangland
  • Enemies
  • Earshot
  • Choices

Disc Six:

  • The Prom
  • Graduation Day, Part One
  • Graduation Day, Part Two


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 25 2002
  • Production Year 1999
  • Empire SKU 453654
  • UPC Code 024543057987
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 6
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


Season Three Overview
Selected Episode Commentary
Five Featurettes
Special Interviews with Joss Whedon
Still Gallery
And More!


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Surround [CC]
    French Dolby Digital Surround
    Spanish Dolby Digital Surround
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 4.64 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Seas"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Seas"