Tides: Volume 3 - Music For The Soul

DVD International   (2002) / Region All
Tides: Volume 3 - Music For The Soul

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Music by Kip Mazuy

Feel the breezes, sense the ocean sprays, listen to the surf. Immerse yourself in the natural surroundings of Tides. From sunrise to sunset, Tides evolves into an oasis of spiritual relaxation, as soft musical sounds combine with the beautiful images of a tropical Hawaiian paradise.

Music For The Soul offers the unique, new age, ambient sounds of highly acclaimed composer Kip Mazuy, whose music reflects his peaceful and meditative sense of awareness.

Features six audio tracks:

  • Dolby Digital 5.1 Channel music & natural sound
  • DTS 6 Channel music & natural sounds
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 Channel music only
  • DTS 6 Channel music only
  • Dolby Digital Stereo music only
  • Dolby Digital Stereo natural sounds


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 18 2002
  • Production Year 2002
  • Empire SKU 452807
  • UPC Code 647715074225
  • Studio  DVD International
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


160 Poignant, Spiritual and Humorous Proverbs From Around the World


  • Audio
    Music Dolby Digital 5.1
    Music Dolby Digital Stereo
    Music DTS 6.0
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Tides: Volume 3 - Music For Th"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Tides: Volume 3 - Music For Th"