My So-Called Life: The Complete Series

BMG Music   (1998) / Region 1   4.63   See All Reviews
My So-Called Life: The Complete Series

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


My So-Called Life: The Complete Series

My So-Called Life is the critically acclaimed series starring Claire Danes, that blew open the eyes and stole the hearts of audience viewers inspiring a loyal following with its real-life tone and surprisingly honest subject matter.

Volume One:

  • Pilot
  • Dancing in the Dark
  • Guns and Gossip

Volume Two:

  • Father Figures
  • The Zit
  • The Substitute
  • Why Jordan Can't Read

Volume Three:

  • Strangers in the House
  • Halloween
  • Other People's Mothers
  • Life of Brian

Volume Four:

  • Self-Esteem
  • Pressure
  • On the Wagon
  • So-Called Angels

Volume Five:

  • Reservations
  • Betrayal
  • Weekend
  • In Dream Begin Responsibilities


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Added Sep 10 2002
  • Production Year 1998
  • Empire SKU 451656
  • UPC Code 755174695094
  • Studio  BMG Music
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 5
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles English


Instant Chapter Access
Full Motion Interactive Menus


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 4.63 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "My So-Called Life: The Complet"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "My So-Called Life: The Complet"