Marc Anthony: The Concert From Madison Square Garden

Sony Music Video   (2004) / Region 1   4.00   See All Reviews
Marc Anthony: The Concert From Madison Square Garden

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Marc Anthony: The Concert From Madison Square Garden

The multi-platinum Grammy Award-winner and internationally acclaimed artist Marc Anthony gives a spectacular music performance that was broadcast live on HBO from The Garden. The concert features hits from his smash English-language debut album Marc Anthony, along with songs from his three Spanish-language albums, which established Marc as the numer uno, top-selling, salsa performer in the world.

Songs Include:

  • Y Hubo Alguien
  • Contra La Corriente
  • You Sang To Me
  • When I Dream At Night
  • Hasta Ayer
  • Si Te Vas
  • Nadie Como Ella
  • Don't Let Me Leave
  • Remember Me
  • My Baby You
  • Te Conozco Bien

~~De La Vuelta

  • Preciosa
  • That's Okay
  • I Need To Know


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 11 2001
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 44204
  • UPC Code 074645409894
  • Studio  Sony Music Video
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Previously Unreleased Bonus Video "When I Dream At Night"
Interactive Moving Menus
Instant Chapter Access to Songs


  • Audio
    Music Dolby Digital 5.1
    Music PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 4.00 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Marc Anthony: The Concert From"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Marc Anthony: The Concert From"