Christian Death

Christian Death

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Christian Death

Christian Death has remained the prominent band of the Goth/Deathrock scene since their inception in 1979. Rising from the ashes of the band The Upsetters, Christian Death quickly gained popularity through the relentless energy of lead singer and founding member Rozz Williams. Now, their intriguing live performance comes to DVD!

This 50-minute DVD features the original line-up of Rozz Williams (vocals), George Belanger (drums), and Rikk Agnew (guitar) in an exhilarating performance at LA's Patriot Hall in 1993, 10 years after the band had broken up. The original bass player James McGearty does not appear. The 14 tracks span three albums and include the songs Deathwish,walk and the ever-popular Romeo's Distress.


  • Excommunications
  • Cavity/ 1st Communion
  • Figurative Theatre
  • Cry Baby
  • Dream For Mother
  • Deathwish
  • Some Men/ The Other
  • Mysterium Iniguitis
  • Stairs (Uncertain Journey)
  • Spiritual Cramp
  • Resurrectrion/ 6th Communion
  • Sleepwalk
  • Romeo's Distress
  • Dogs


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 09 2001
  • Empire SKU 41225
  • UPC Code 022891319399
  • Studio  Music Video Distributors
  • Number of Discs 1

Average Rating 3.25 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Christian Death"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Christian Death"