Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season One

20th Century Fox   (1997) / Region 1   4.55   See All Reviews
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season One

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Into Each Generation A Slayer Is Born.

Now you can own the entire first season of Buffy The Vampire Slayer. All 12 classic episodes are available for the first time in this exclusive 3-disc collector's edition. From "Welcome To Hellmouth," "The Harvest," and "Angel" to "Nightmares," "Out Of Mind, Out Of Sight" and "Prophecy Girl," these Season One episodes are a must for every true Buffy fan.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 01 2001
  • Production Year 1997
  • Empire SKU 40879
  • UPC Code 024543008286
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 3
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


An Exclusive Interview with Creator Joss Whedon and David Boreanaz
Full-Length Commentary by Joss Whedon on "Welcome To The Hellmouth"
Special Interviews with Joss Whedon on "Welcome To The Hellmouth," "The Harvest," "Witch," "Never Kill A Boy On The First Date," "Angel" and "The Puppet Show"
Buffy Television Trailers
DVD-ROM Buffy Web Links
Photo Gallery and Cast Biographies
Original Pilot Episode Script


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Surround
    French Dolby Digital Surround
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 4.55 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Seas"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Seas"