Flash Gordon Conquers The Universe: Chapters 1-4

Delta Entertainment   (1940) / Region All
Flash Gordon Conquers The Universe: Chapters 1-4

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Flash Gordon Conquers The Universe: Chapters 1-4

Ming the Merciless is spreading his deadly "purple dust" and killing people on earth. Flash, Dale and Dr. Zarkov take off to planet Mongo where they team up with Barin and Queen Fria to stop Ming's further experimentation with the deadly dust. They destroy Ming's experiment but not without a fight and near death. They escape and speed off to Frigia where they mine for Polarite, the only antidote to the purple dust. There they face one disaster after another; with avalanches set off by Ming's men and the "Annihilatons", Ming's walking bombs who set out to kill Flash and company. Two of the Annihilatons grab Dale and Dr. Zarkov and head back to Ming's planet. Meanwhile, Flash comes to, after being thrown down a pit, and rushes to earth with the Polarite before heading back to Mongo to save Dale and Dr. Zarkov from certain death.

Chapter One: The Purple Death

Chapter Two: Freezing

Chapter Three: Walking Bombs

Chapter Four: The Destroying Ray


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 11 2001
  • Production Year 1940
  • Empire SKU 39956
  • UPC Code 018111211994
  • Studio  Delta Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Mono
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 B&W

Review "Flash Gordon Conquers The Univ"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Flash Gordon Conquers The Univ"