Magnum PI - Season 1

Paramount Pictures   (2018) / Region 1
Magnum PI - Season 1

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
$38.99 Add to Cart

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Magnum PI - Season 1

Look sharp, rev your engine, and cruise onto the case: Magnum P.I.: Season One has arrived on the scene. After retiring from the Navy SEALs, Thomas Magnum (Jay Hernandez) moves to Hawaii for what sounds like an easy life: security detail for the wealthy (and reclusive) novelist Robin Masters. But its not all paradise around the Robins Nest, as the island of Oahu provides plenty of challenges, conflicts and mysteries perfectly suited for his Special Ops skills. With the help of Masters majordomo and former MI6 agent, Juliet Higgins (Perdita Weeks), and former Marines Rick Wright (Zachary Knighton) and TC Calvin (Stephen Hill), Magnums always ready to leave leisure behind to take on trouble in paradise especially if it means borrowing Masters Ferrari 488 Spider. With 18 action-packed episodes contained in this 6-disc collection, Magnum P.I.: Season One is the perfect addition to every fans home-video arsenal.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 02 2019
  • Production Year 2018
  • Empire SKU 2649070
  • UPC Code 032429318787
  • Studio  Paramount Pictures
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 6
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles English


Interactive Menus
Chapter Selections
Web Site Information


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 2.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.75:1 Color

Review "Magnum PI - Season 1 "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Magnum PI - Season 1 "