Tales From The Darkside: The Complete Series

Paramount Pictures   / Region 1
Tales From The Darkside: The Complete Series

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Tales From The Darkside: The Complete Series

The Darkside Awaits. Across four unpredictable seasons, Tales from the Darkside reveals the sinister shadows that dwell beneath the seeming normalcy of our sunlit world. Behind every corner lurks a demonic presence, a deadly secret, or a devious twist. Every episode of this cult-classic anthology series delivers a different shocking story with a new perspective on the reality you think you know. George A. Romero, the mastermind behind Dawn of the Dead, spearheads a roster of incredible talent. Top Hollywood talents turn in unforgettable performances in episodes based on stories by legendary horror scribes like Stephen King, Clive Barker, and Robert Bloch. From the unbearably terrifying to the strangely twisted and darkly comic, Tales from the Darkside: The Complete Series collects 90 episodes in this 12-disc set. So step just beyond the realm of the ordinary... the Darkside beckons.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 29 2016
  • Empire SKU 1836433
  • UPC Code 032429250346
  • Studio  Paramount Pictures
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 12
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles English


Includes Audio Commentary By Executive Producer George A Romero
'On the Air with George Romero" Featurette
Bonus Episodes From the Production Company that Brought you Tales From The Dark Side "Akhbar'a Daughter" and "Attic Suite"


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Tales From The Darkside: The C"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Tales From The Darkside: The C"