Creepy Kids Collection: 4 Films

Image Ent.   (2006) / Region 1
Creepy Kids Collection: 4 Films

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Creepy Kids Collection: 4 Films

The Echo:

From the producer of The Ring and Dark Water, a parolee is plagued by ghostly f-rces he fears are responsible for his mother's death...and could come for him next.


Christy Dawson is a conduit between the worlds of the living and the dead and she's increasingly witness to disturbing glimpses into the future.


In this terrifying supernatural thriller, a troubled teenager sets out on a grisly path to discover the disturbing truth behind a well-known urban legend.

The Daisy Chain:

A grieving couple moves to a remote Irish village in the wake of their baby daughter's death. They open their home to a young autistic girl named Daisy and a series of strange occurrences lead them to believe that the little girl may not be as innocent as she seems.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 01 2015
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1756905
  • UPC Code 014381003772
  • Studio  Image Ent.
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


Features Not Specified.


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color
    Widescreen 2.35:1 Color
    Widescreen 2.40:1 Color

Review "Creepy Kids Collection: 4 Film"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Creepy Kids Collection: 4 Film"