Skip to Main Content

Shock Em Dead

Olive Films   (1990) / Region All
Shock Em Dead
AdultDVDEmpire Unlimited image
Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Shock Em Dead

Manager-on-the-rise Lindsay Roberts (Traci Lords, Cry-Baby) has a rock band in the spotlight with guitar god Angel Martin (Stephen Quadros, The Lost Platoon) as its newest member. Lindsay and the band are on the road to success. But all is not as it seems. Angel, as it turns out, has made a pact with the dark to make him a rock star having quite literally sold his soul for his talent. But there's a catch, fame and fortune come at a price. In order to sustain his talent, Angel must feed on the souls of others.

Lindsay's growing attraction to Angel soon turns to dear as she finds herself drawn further and further into a terrifying world of unspeakable evil.

Slasher//Video presents Shock 'Em Dead, a film about rock & roll and soul(s), directed by Mark Freed (Lovers and Liars) and also stars Troy Donahue (Imitation of Life) and Aldo Ray (We're No Angels).


  • Length
  • Rating R
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 19 2015
  • Production Year 1990
  • Empire SKU 1752180
  • UPC Code 887090702607
  • Studio  Olive Films
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Commentary with Director Mark Freed
Interview with Director Mark Freed
Cast Reunion 2015
"Director's Cut"
Deleted & Extended Scenes
Actor Audtions
Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery
Cast Revisists Audition Tapes
Cast Views & Comments on Deleted Scenes
""Shock 'Em Dead"" Trailer
Poster & Art Gallery


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Shock Em Dead"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Shock Em Dead"