Released!: The Human Rights Concerts 1986 - 1998

Shout Factory Music   / Region 1
Released!: The Human Rights Concerts 1986 - 1998

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Released!: The Human Rights Concerts 1986 - 1998

The Nobel Peace Prize-winning organization Amnesty international presented the legendary Human Rights Concerts between 1986 and 1998 to raise consciousness and funds for the worldwide struggle for human rights. Now they are Released!


  • 1986: A Conspiracy Of Hope
  • 1988: Human Rights Now!
  • 1990: An Embrace Of Hope
  • 1998: The Struggle Continues...


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Nov 06 2013
  • Empire SKU 1677988
  • UPC Code 826663135626
  • Studio  Shout Factory Music
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 6
  • Disc SS-DL


In Depth Documentary About The Concert Series Featuring New Interviews With Bruce Springsteen, Sting, Bono, Peter Gabriel, Pete Townshend And More
Exclusive New 20 Minute Interview With Sting
Peter Gabriel's Home Movies Of The 1986 Tour - Including Backstage Scenes And Legendary Late Night All-Star Jam!
Interviews And Amnesty Testimonials Featuring Major Music And Movie Stars
Addition Stage And Studio Performances For Amnesty


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Released!: The Human Rights Co"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Released!: The Human Rights Co"