Power Rangers: Seasons 8-12

Shout Factory   (1996) / Region 1
Power Rangers: Seasons 8-12

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Power Rangers: Seasons 8-12

The adventures of the Power Rangers continue with five outrageous seasons, each every bit as exciting as the last! Join your favorite Rangers from Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue, Power Rangers Time F-rce, Power Rangers Wild F-rce, Power Rangers Ninja Storm and Power Rangers Dino Thunder as they take on some the biggest, baddest villains ever faced!

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the Power Rangers franchise with this extraordinary 26-disc set, jam packed with 241 awesome episodes and tons of archival bonus features, as well as brand new featurettes including interviews with some of your favorite Rangers!


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 30 2013
  • Production Year 1996
  • Empire SKU 1664972
  • UPC Code 826663144529
  • Studio  Shout Factory
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 26
  • Disc SS-DL


The Voice Of A Ranger: A Retrospective Glance At The ADR Process With Voice Director Scott Page-Pagter And Members Of The Power Rangers Cast
Ranger Tales: Cast Members Reflect On Their Seasons Of Power Rangers
Pure Titanium: Rhett Fisher Looks Back On The First Purely American Created Power Ranger
A Web Of Fans: An In-Depth Look At The Thriving World Of Power Rangers' Internet Fandom
Return Of The Ranger Featurette


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Power Rangers: Seasons 8-12"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Power Rangers: Seasons 8-12"