Clint Eastwood: 20 Film Collection

Warner Bros.   / Region A
Clint Eastwood: 20 Film Collection

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Clint Eastwood: 20 Film Collection

For nearly 40 years, Clint Eastwood has called Warner Bros. home. This essential collection contains many extraordinary films created during his partnership with the studio, where Eastwood opened Malpaso Productions in 1975.

Films Include:

  • Dirty Harry
  • Magnum
  • The Outlaw Josey Wales
  • The Gauntlet
  • Every Which Way But I Loose
  • Firefox
  • Sudden Impact
  • Pale Rider
  • Heartbreak Ridge
  • Unforgiven
  • A Perfect World
  • Space Cowboys
  • Mystic River
  • Million Dollar Baby
  • Letters From Iwo Jima
  • Gran Torino
  • Invictus
  • Hereafter
  • J. Edgar
  • Trouble With The Curve
  • The Eastwood Factor
  • Eastwood Directs: The Untold Story


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 18 2013
  • Empire SKU 1644841
  • UPC Code 883929286225
  • Studio  Warner Bros.
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 22
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


Behind The Scenes Featurettes
48 Page Book With Select Excerpts From Clint Eastwood: Master Filmmaker At Work


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby TrueHD 5.1
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 2.40:1 Color

Review "Clint Eastwood: 20 Film Collec"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Clint Eastwood: 20 Film Collec"