SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete Eighth Season

Nickelodeon   (2011) / Region 1
SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete Eighth Season

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete Eighth Season

Check out Bikini Bottom's new Flabby Patty restaurant, Patrick's art sensations, Plankton's turn to the nice side, and the last hurrah for Glove World. Plus, this 4-disc set is packed with double-length specials including Frozen Face-Off, A SquarePants Family Vacation, and Hello Bikini Bottom! So dive in - the water's fine and the laughs come in waves!

Episodes Include

Disc One

  • Accidents Will Happen
  • The Other Patty
  • Drive Thru
  • The Hot Shot
  • A Friendly Game
  • Sentimental Sponge
  • Frozen Face-Off
  • Squidward's School For Grown-Ups
  • Oral Report
  • Sweet And Sour Squid
  • The Google Artiste

Disc Two

  • A SquarePants Family Vacation
  • Patrick's Staycation
  • Walking The Plankton
  • Mooncation
  • Mr. Krabs Takes A Vacation
  • Ghoul Fools
  • Mermaidman Begins
  • Plankton's Good Eye
  • Barnacle Face
  • Pet Sitter Pat
  • House Sittin' For Sandy
  • Smooth Jazz At Bikini Bottom

Disc Three

  • Bubble Troubles
  • The Way Of The Sponge
  • The Krabby Patty That Ate Bikini Bottom
  • Bubble Buddy Returns
  • Restraining SpongeBob
  • Fiasco!
  • Are You Happy Now?
  • Planet Of The Jellyfish
  • Free Samples
  • Home Sweet Rubble
  • Karen 2.0
  • InSpongeiac
  • Face Freeze
  • Glove World R.I.P.

Disc Four

  • Squiditis
  • Demolition Doofus
  • Treats!
  • For Here Or To Go
  • It's A SpongeBob Christmas!
  • Super Evil Aquatic Villain Team Up Is Go!
  • Chum Fricassee
  • The Good Krabby Name
  • Move It Or Lose It
  • Hello Bikini Bottom!


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 11 2012
  • Production Year 2011
  • Empire SKU 1636309
  • UPC Code 097368804746
  • Studio  Nickelodeon
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL


Sandy's Vacation In Ruins Short


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "SpongeBob SquarePants: The Com"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "SpongeBob SquarePants: The Com"