Tarantino XX: 8-Film Collection

Lions Gate Films   / Region A
Tarantino XX: 8-Film Collection

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Tarantino XX: 8-Film Collection

Celebrate 20 years of Quentin Tarantino's filmmaking with this 10-disc set. Featuring 8 essential films plus 2 bonus discs.

Films Include:

  • Inglourious Basterds
  • Pulp Fiction
  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1
  • Kill Bill: Vol. 2
  • Reservoir Dogs
  • Jackie Brown
  • True Romance
  • Death Proof


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 24 2012
  • Empire SKU 1627967
  • UPC Code 031398157809
  • Studio  Lions Gate Films
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 10
  • Disc SS-DL


5 Hours Of Never Before Seen Video Footage
Quentin Tarantino: 20 Years Of Filmmaking
Jackie Brown: A Film Independent At LACMA
Critics' Corner: The Films Of Quentin Tarantino
A Collection Of Django Unchained Trailers


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Tarantino XX: 8-Film Collectio"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Tarantino XX: 8-Film Collectio"