Los Lobos: Kiko Live

Shout Factory Music   (2006) / Region A
Los Lobos: Kiko Live

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Additional DVD Versions

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Los Lobos: Kiko Live

On February 24, 2006, Los Lobos performed their seminal album Kiko in its entirety at the House of Blues in San Diego, CA. Kiko Live captures the band in peak performance as they faithfully re-create the mood and magic of their most critically acclaimed work. Never before released or broadcast, the program also contains interview with the band and others involved in the making of the studio album.

Tracks Include:

  1. Dream In Blue
  2. Wake Up Dolores
  3. Angels With Dirty Faces
  4. That Train Don't Stop Here
  5. Kiko And The Lavender Moon
  6. Saint Behind The Glass
  7. Reva's House
  8. When The Circus Comes
  9. Arizona Skies
  10. Short Side Of Nothing
  11. Two Janes
  12. Wicked Rain
  13. Whiskey Trail
  14. Just A Man
  15. Peace
  16. Rio De Tenampa


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 30 2012
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1626105
  • UPC Code 826663127010
  • Studio  Shout Factory Music
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Bonus Performances: Carabina 30-30, Volver, Volver, La Bamba


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Los Lobos: Kiko Live"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Los Lobos: Kiko Live"