Skip to Main Content

Rock Of Ages (DVD + UltraViolet)

New Line Home Entertainment   (2012) / Region 1
Rock Of Ages (DVD + UltraViolet)

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Additional Blu-ray Versions

Rock Of Ages (DVD + UltraViolet)

Enjoy the fun, the laughs and the music of the glory days of rock 'n' roll with a knockout cast. Rock Of Ages is a hair-raising good time featuring the music of Def Leppard, Foreigner, Journey, Poison, Twisted Sister and more.


  • Length
  • Rating PG-13
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 28 2012
  • Production Year 2012
  • Empire SKU 1625775
  • UPC Code 794043154973
  • Studio  New Line Home Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


If You Build It, They Will Rock It - A Look At The Historical Significance OF The Real Sunset Strip Clubs In The '80s And How They Shaped The Design Of The "Bourbon Room" In The Movie
Any Way You Want It Music Featurette - Featuring Mary J. Blige, Constantine Maroulis and Julianne Hough
Def Leppard: Live At The Premiere


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    French Dolby Digital 5.1
    Spanish Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color (Anamorphic)



  • Tobey Maguire
  • Jennifer Gibgot
  • Matthew Weaver
  • Garrett Grant
  • Scott Prisand
  • Carl Levin

Review "Rock Of Ages (DVD + UltraViole"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Rock Of Ages (DVD + UltraViole"