Daniel Barenboim: Mozart's Last 8 Piano Concertos

Naxos   / Region All
Daniel Barenboim: Mozarts Last 8 Piano Concertos

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Daniel Barenboim: Mozart's Last 8 Piano Concertos

The music of Mozart has been an essential driving of Daniel Barenboim's entire life. It remains central to his performing career both as a pianist and as a conductor. These illuminating performances of Mozart's last eight great piano concertos admirably demonstrate Barenboim's dictum that even when a true musician has already performed a familiar work hundreds of times, he or she 'never accepts that the next note will be played the same way as it was played before.


  • Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466
  • Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K. 467
  • Piano Concerto No. 22 in E flat major, K. 482
  • Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488
  • Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor, K. 491
  • Piano Concerto No. 25 in C major, K. 503
  • Piano Concerto No. 26 in D major, K. 537
  • Piano Concerto No. 27 in B flat major, K. 595


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 23 2012
  • Empire SKU 1616254
  • UPC Code 880242660947
  • Studio  Naxos
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Daniel Barenboim: Mozart's Las"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Daniel Barenboim: Mozart's Las"