Meet The Browns: Season 6

Lions Gate Films   (2010) / Region 1
Meet The Browns: Season 6

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Meet The Browns: Season 6

Gather the family together and get ready to enjoy another season of the sensational comedy that keeps the laughs coming. There's always merriment - as well as mayhem - to be found whenever Leroy Brown opens his mouth and mixes it up with Cora, Will, Sasha, Brianna and Joaquin. And just try to keep your sides from hurting when he gets together with the Colonel, Edna, Renee and the rest of Tyler Perry's unforgettable characters in this fabulous DVD set featuring all the memorable episodes from Season 6.

Disc 1:

Meet the Baby Daddy

Meet The Phobia

Meet The Confession

Meet The Best Friend

Meet The Home Alone

Meet The Nightmare

Disc 2

Meet The Hero

Meet The Campers

Meet The Product Party

Meet The Crush

Meet The Harassment

Meet The Replacement

Meet The Deception

Disc 3

Meet The Nightlife

Meet The Big Payoff

Meet The Wing Man

Meet The Seoul Sister

Meet The Neighbor

Meet The Alternative

Meet The Recession


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 04 2012
  • Production Year 2010
  • Empire SKU 1611274
  • UPC Code 031398152781
  • Studio  Lions Gate Films
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 3
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
    English Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Meet The Browns: Season 6"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Meet The Browns: Season 6"