Simpsons, The: The Complete Tenth Season

20th Century Fox   (1998) / Region 1
Simpsons, The: The Complete Tenth Season

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Simpsons, The: The Complete Tenth Season

Episodes Include:

  • Lard Of The Dance
  • The Wizard Of Evergreen Terrace
  • Bart The Mother
  • Treehouse Of Horror IX
  • When You Dish Upon A Star
  • D'Oh-In In The Wind
  • Homer Simpson In: Kidney Trouble
  • Mayored To The Mob
  • Viva Ned Flanders
  • Wild Barts Can't Be Broken
  • Sunday, Cruddy Sunday
  • Homer To The Max
  • I'm With Cupid
  • Marge Simpson In: Screaming Yellow Honkers
  • Make Room For Lisa
  • Maximum Homerdrive
  • Simpsons Bible Stories
  • Mom And Pop Art
  • The Old Man And The "C" Student
  • Monty Can't Buy Me Love
  • They Saved Lisa's Brain
  • Thirty Minutes Over Tokyo


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 21 2012
  • Production Year 1998
  • Empire SKU 1609387
  • UPC Code 024543808251
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


Special Introduction From Matt Groening
Audio Commentaries On Every Episode With Creator Matt Groening and Executive Producer Mike Scully Joined By Writers, Actors, and Directors
Deleted Scenes With Commentary
Multi Angle Animation Showcases
Crank Calls
A Glimpse Inside
Original Sketches
Special Language Features
Sneak Peek From The Simpsons Movie DVD


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
    French Dolby Digital Stereo
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Simpsons, The: The Complete Te"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Simpsons, The: The Complete Te"