Simpsons, The: The Complete Fourth Season

20th Century Fox   (1992) / Region 1
Simpsons, The: The Complete Fourth Season

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Simpsons, The: The Complete Fourth Season

Includes 22 Episodes

Homer's Triple Bypass

Lisa's First Word

Mr. Plow

New Kid On The Block

Marge Gets A Job

Itchy & Scratchy: The Movie

Treehouse Of Horror III

Lisa The Beauty Queen

Homer The Heretic

A Streetcar Named Marge

Kamp Krusty

Marge VS. The Monorail

Selma's Choice

Brother From The Same Planet

I Love Lisa


Last Exit To Springfield

So It's Come To This: A Simpsons Clip Show

The Front

Whacking Day

Marge In Chains

Krusty Gets Kancelled


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 15 2012
  • Production Year 1992
  • Empire SKU 1608896
  • UPC Code 024543775683
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL


Special Introduction From Creator Matt Groening
Audio Commentary On Every Episode With Creator Matt Groening and Executive Producers Al Jean and Mike Eriss, Joined By Writers, Actors and DirectorsBush vs. Simpson Featurette Narrated by Executive Producer James L. Brooks
The Cajun Controversy Featurette
Multi-Angle Animation Showcase on Selected Episodes
Illustrated Commentaries
Deleted Scenes
Special Language Feature
Behind The Scenes Promotional Stuff


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
    French Dolby Digital Stereo
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Simpsons, The: The Complete Fo"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Simpsons, The: The Complete Fo"