Phil Collins: Live At Montreux 2004

Eagle Rock   (2004) / Region A
Phil Collins: Live At Montreux 2004

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Phil Collins: Live At Montreux 2004

Founded in 1967 by Claude Nobs, the Montreux Jazz Festival has established itself as one of the most prestigious annual music events in the world. The extraordinary list of artists who have played there is drawn from across the musical spectrum and from around the world. Now, with the consent of the festival and the artists, Eagle Vision is making these concerts available on Blu-ray for the first time.

Phil Collins has made a number of appearances at Montreux over the years as a solo artist, with his big band or as a guest performer with the likes of Eric Clapton and Quincy Jones. The main show on this Blu-ray was filmed at the 2004 festival and captures Phil performing all of his best known hits from his solo career. The bonus material features tracks from a performance by the Phil Collins Big Band at Montreux in 1996. This combination of all his classic songs coupled with the rarely seen big band material makes a perfect celebration of Phil Collins' association with Montreux.

2004 Songs Include:

  • Drums, Drums & More Drums
  • Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  • Against All Odds
  • Don't Lost My Number
  • You'll Be In My Heart
  • One More Night
  • Can't Stop Lovin' You
  • Hang in Long Enough
  • True Colors
  • Come With Me
  • Groovy Kind Of Love
  • I Missed Again
  • Another Day In Paradise
  • No Way Out
  • Separate Lives
  • In The Air Tonight
  • Dance Into the Light
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • Two HeartsWear My Hat
  • Easy Lover
  • Sussudio
  • It's Not Too Late
  • Take Me Home

1996 Songs Include:

  • Two Hearts
  • That's All
  • In The Air Tonight
  • Invisible Touch
  • West Side
  • Against All Odds
  • Hand In Hand
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Milestones
  • The Los Endos Suite
  • Always
  • Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me
  • Sussudio


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 14 2012
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 1604235
  • UPC Code 801213341092
  • Studio  Eagle Rock
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Phil Collins: Live At Montreux"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Phil Collins: Live At Montreux"