Alan Parsons Project, The: I Robot (Audio Only)

Classic Records - Audio   (1976) / Region 1   3.50   See All Reviews
Alan Parsons Project, The: I Robot (Audio Only)

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


AUDIO-ONLY 24-bit/96-kHz DAD

The man behind the recording of Pink Floyd's "Dark Side of the Moon" is none other than Alan Parsons. If you want to hear what is his definitive recording and a bit of the Dark Side then this is it. "I, Robot" was produced and engineered by Alan at Abbey Road Studios and is an audiophile's dream recording.

Songs Include:

  1. I Robot
  2. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
  3. Some Other Time
  4. Breakdown
  5. Don't Let It Show
  6. The Voice
  7. Nucleus
  8. Day After Day
  9. Total Eclipse
  10. Genesis Ch.1 V.32


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 14 2000
  • Production Year 1976
  • Empire SKU 15978
  • UPC Code 601704103594
  • Studio  Classic Records - Audio
  • Packaging Jewel
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


Average Rating 3.50 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Alan Parsons Project, The: I R"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Alan Parsons Project, The: I R"