Talking Heads: Chronology - Deluxe Edition

Eagle Rock   (2011) / Region 1
Talking Heads: Chronology - Deluxe Edition

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Additional DVD Versions

Talking Heads: Chronology - Deluxe Edition


Mic Test - The Kitchen, NYC 1976

With Our Love - CBGB, NYC 1975

I'm Not In Love - CBGB, NYC 1975

Psycho Killer - CBGB, NYC 1975

Intros Montage - The Kitchen 1976

The Girl Want To Be With The Girls - The Kitchen, NYC 1976

Don't Worry About The Government - Old Grey Whistle Test 1978

Dressing Room Fan Footage, Found a Job - Entermedia Theatre, NYC 1978

Thank You For Sending Me an Angel - Entermedia Theatre, NYC 1978

Warning Sign - Sproul Plaza, Berkeley, CA 1978

Artists Only - Saturday Night Live, 1979

Take Me To The River - American Bandstand,1979

Crosseyed and Painless - Capitol Theatre, Passaic, NJ 1980

Animals - Rockpop In Concert, Dortmund, Germany 1980

Love - Building on Fire - US Festival, San Bernardino, CA 1982

Cities - Montreux Festival, Montreux, Switzerland 1982

Burning Down the House - Late Night With David Letterman 1983

Life During Wartime - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Induction Ceremony, NYC 2002


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Nov 03 2011
  • Production Year 2011
  • Empire SKU 1594490
  • UPC Code 801213032594
  • Studio  Eagle Rock
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, French, German and Spanish


South Bank Show, 1979
David Byrne Interview, Sproul Plaza, Berkeley, CA 1978
Audio Commentary by David Byrne, Chris Frantz, Jerry Harrison & Tina Weymouth
Lester Bangs Original Manuscript, 1979


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Talking Heads: Chronology - De"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Talking Heads: Chronology - De"