Bridge School Concerts, The: 25th Anniversary Edition

WEA   (2011) / Region 1
Bridge School Concerts, The: 25th Anniversary Edition

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Bridge School Concerts, The: 25th Anniversary Edition


Bruce Springsteen - Born In The U.S.A.

Patti Smith - People Have The Power

Pearl Jam - Better Man

David Bowie - Heroes

Ben Harper - There Will Be A Light

Bob Dylan - Girl From the North Country

R.E.M. (With Neil Young) - Country Feedbacks

Emmylou Harris (With Buddy Miller) - Love Hurts

Fleet Foxes - Blue Ridge Mountains

Devendra Banhart (With Bert Jansch) - At The Hop

Bonnie Raitt - The Road's My Middle Name

Billy Idol - Rebel Yell

Brian Wilson - Surfin' U.S.A.

Gillian Welch - The Way It Will Be

Pretenders - Sense of Purpose

James Taylor - Fire and Rain

Simon And Garfunkel - America

Tom Petty - Shadow of a Doubt

The Dave Matthews Band - Too Much

Neil Young - Crime in the City

Tom Waits - 16 Shells From a Thirty-Ought Six

Elton John (With Leon Russell) - A Dream Come True

Paul McCartney - Get Back

Metallica - Disposable Heroes

The Who - Won't Get Fooled Again


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 25 2011
  • Production Year 2011
  • Empire SKU 1593282
  • UPC Code 075993997354
  • Studio  WEA
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 3
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Bridge School Concerts, The: 2"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Bridge School Concerts, The: 2"