Yes: Symphonic Live

Eagle Rock   (2001) / Region A   4.58   See All Reviews
Yes: Symphonic Live

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Yes: Symphonic Live

In 2001 Yes fulfilled their long held dream of touring with an orchestra for this two and a half hour show in Amsterdam, Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire and Alan White were joined on the stage by the European Festival Orchestra conducted by Wilhelm Keitel. Together they performed tracks from their symphonic album Magnification plus new arrangements of their classic songs including "Close To The Edge," "Gates Of Delirium," Starship Trooper," "And You And I," "Owner Of A Lonely Heart," and many more.

Songs Include:

  • Close To The Edge
  • Long Distance Runaround
  • Don't Go
  • In The Presence Of
  • Gates Of Delirium
  • Steve Howe Guitar Solo
  • Starship Trooper
  • Magnification
  • And You And I
  • Ritual
  • I've Seen All Good People
  • Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  • Roundabout


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 14 2011
  • Production Year 2001
  • Empire SKU 1587474
  • UPC Code 801213338290
  • Studio  Eagle Rock
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Dreamtime Documentary
"Don't Go" Music Video


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Average Rating 4.58 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Yes: Symphonic Live"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Yes: Symphonic Live"