6 Movie Pack: Miramax Movies With Soul

Echo Bridge Home Entertainment   (2011) / Region 1
6 Movie Pack: Miramax Movies With Soul

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

6 Movie Pack: Miramax Movies With Soul



Disenchanted by the harsh realities of life, a streetwise kid nicknamed Fresh strives to create a better future for himself and his family.

American Son

Nineteen-year-old Mike Holland has 96 hours to make peace with his friends and family - and maybe even begin a new relationship - before his deployment to Iraq.


Tsotsi's life has no meaning beyond survival and one night, in desperation, he steals a car. But as he is driving off, Tsotsi makes a shocking discovery in the backseat.


An inspiring teacher dares to instill in her students lessons not found in schoolbooks. In doing so, she challenges their freedom and hers.

The Journey Of The August King

A young man's life is changed forever when he risks everything to help a beautiful woman on a dangerous search for a new life.

Down In The Delta

In a desperate attempt to change her life, Loretta is sent to spend a summer at her family's ancestral home in rural Mississippi.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 29 2011
  • Production Year 2011
  • Empire SKU 1585770
  • UPC Code 096009709990
  • Studio  Echo Bridge Home Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Review "6 Movie Pack: Miramax Movies W"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "6 Movie Pack: Miramax Movies W"