Heaven & Hell: Live From Radio City Music Hall

Eagle Rock   (2007) / Region A
Heaven & Hell: Live From Radio City Music Hall

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Heaven & Hell: Live From Radio City Music Hall

Filmed at New York City's iconic Radio City Music Hall on March 30, 2007, this was the first US concert by the Ronnie James Dio/Tony Iommi/Geezer Butler/Vinny Appice line-up, now newly christened Heaven & Hell, for over 15 years. Universally heralded as a triumph, this tour paved the way for the band's new studio album and further live appearances. Sadly this renaissance for the band was brought to an end by the death of Ronnie James Dio but this concert, filmed in high definition, is now reissued here with additional Ronnie James Dio interview footage in bonus features to ensure that their legacy lives on.

Songs Include:

  1. E5150/After All (The Dead)
  2. The Mob Rules
  3. Children Of The Sea
  4. Lady Evil
  5. I
  6. The Sign Of The Southern Cross
  7. Voodoo
  8. The Devil Cried
  9. Computer God
  10. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
  11. Shadow Of The Wind
  12. Die Young
  13. Heaven And Hell
  14. Lonely Is The Word
  15. Neon Knights


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 15 2011
  • Production Year 2007
  • Empire SKU 1572532
  • UPC Code 801213338092
  • Studio  Eagle Rock
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, French and Spanish


Road Movie
Hail The Gods Of Metal
Meet The Mob
Radio City
The Wisdom Of Dio


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Heaven & Hell: Live From Radio"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Heaven & Hell: Live From Radio"