Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman: The Complete Season Six (Repackage)

A&E   (1997) / Region 1
Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman: The Complete Season Six (Repackage)

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
$22.46 Add to Cart

Her courage forged a new vision for the Old West.

With Sully and a growing family to support her, each episode of the final season features a rich cast of characters and memorable storylines that bring the timeless themes of the Old West straight into the hearts of contemporary viewers.

Rich with tales of courage, romance, and important family values, these six DVDs feature all 22 episodes from the sixth and final season of Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman.

Disc 1:

Reason to Believe / All That Matters / A Matter of Conscience / The Comfort of Friends

Disc 2:

Wave Goodbye / A Place Called Home / Lead Me Not

Disc 3:

A Time to Heal (Part 1) / A Time to Heal (Part 2) / Civil Wars / Safe Passage

Disc 4:

Homecoming / Point Blank / Seeds of Doubt / Seven Kinds of Lonely

Disc 5:

Life in the Balance / Happily Ever After / Birdman / Vengeance

Disc 6:

To Have and to Hold / The Fight / A New Beginning


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 16 2011
  • Production Year 1997
  • Empire SKU 1569688
  • UPC Code 733961209785
  • Studio  A&E
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 6
  • Disc SS-DL


Commentary with Jane Seymour and James Keach on the Episode Point Blank
Cast Biographies


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman: The "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman: The "