Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D-List - Season 4

Millennium Entertainment   (2008) / Region 1
Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D-List - Season 4

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me


Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D-List - Season 4

Soldiers and gays gather around for the fourth season premiere of Kathy Griffin's outrageous D-list antics in Bravo's critically-acclaimed, Emmy-winning series Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D-List. The ten-episode season is jam-packed with Griffin performing stand-up, opening the Kathy Griffin Leadership Academy in Mexico, hosting Air New Zealand's Pink Flight from San Francisco to Sydney, officiating a wedding in Queens and frolicking with Britney Spears' latest boy toy. Even after winning an Emmy and a GLAAD award, Griffin remains steadfast in her mission to do whatever it takes to get noticed and score freebies. She continues to embrace life on the D-list, relishing in those roller-coaster moments that she hopes will translate into tabloid photo ops, in ten full episodes plus hilarious never-before-seen bonus content!


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 25 2011
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1567909
  • UPC Code 687797923691
  • Studio  Millennium Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


Stand-Up Routines
Extended Scenes


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Kathy Griffin: My Life On The "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Kathy Griffin: My Life On The "