Alejandro Sanz: Canciones Para Un Paraiso En Vivo

WEA   (2010) / Region All
Alejandro Sanz: Canciones Para Un Paraiso En Vivo

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Alejandro Sanz: Canciones Para Un Paraiso En Vivo

Songs Include:

  1. M I Peter Punk
  2. Lo Que Fui Es Lo Que Soy
  3. Desde Cuando
  4. Viviendo Deprisa
  5. Nuestro Amor Sera Leyenda
  6. Corazon Partio
  7. Cuando Nadie Me Ve
  8. Yo Hice Llorar Hasta A Los Angeles
  9. Para Que To No Llores
  10. Sin Que Se Note
  11. Si Hay Dios
  12. Lola Soledad
  13. Aquello Que Me Diste
  14. Mala
  15. No Es Lo Mismo
  16. Looking For Paradise
  17. Medley: Mi Soledad Y Yo, Amiga Mia, Y Si Fuera Ella, A La Primera Persona


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Nov 10 2010
  • Production Year 2010
  • Empire SKU 1556530
  • UPC Code 825646771882
  • Studio  WEA
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    Spanish DTS-HD 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Alejandro Sanz: Canciones Para"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Alejandro Sanz: Canciones Para"