Zakk Wylde's Black Label Society: European Invasion

Eagle Vision USA   (2006) / Region A
Zakk Wyldes Black Label Society: European Invasion

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Zakk Wylde's Black Label Society: European Invasion

Songs Include

Paris Chapter:

  1. Intro Jam
  2. Stoned and Drunk
  3. Destruction Overdrive
  4. Been a Long Time
  5. Iron Man Interlude
  6. Funeral Bell
  7. Suffering Overdue
  8. In This River
  9. Suicide Messiah
  10. Demise of Sanity
  11. Spread Your Wings
  12. Solo Acoustic Jam
  13. Spoke In The Wheel
  14. Fire It Up
  15. Stillborn
  16. Genocide Junkies

London Chapter:

  1. Been a Long Time
  2. Suicide Messiah
  3. Stillborn Jam
  4. Genocide Junkies


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 23 2010
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1543221
  • UPC Code 801213336593
  • Studio  Eagle Vision USA
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Backstage Pass
Music Videos


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Zakk Wylde's Black Label Socie"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Zakk Wylde's Black Label Socie"