Emerson, Lake & Palmer: Live At Montreux 1997

Eagle Vision USA   (1997) / Region A
Emerson, Lake & Palmer: Live At Montreux 1997

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Emerson, Lake & Palmer: Live At Montreux 1997


Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Live at Montreux 1997. Keith Emerson, Greg Lake and Carl Palmer first joined f-rces in 1970 and went on to become a global success story. After a break in the eighties, they reunited in the early nineties and took to the road once more. In 1997 they made their debut at the Montreux Jazz Festival with a performance that included all their trademark virtuosity and showmanship. The show includes classic tracks from across their career including Karnevil 9, Hoedown, Take A Pebble, Lucky Man, Tiger in the Spotlight, Tarkus and Fanfare for the Common Man.


  1. Introduction by Claude Nobs
  2. Karnevil 9-1st. Impression Part 2
  3. Tiger in the Spotlight
  4. Hoedown
  5. Touch and Go
  6. From the Beginning
  7. Knife Edge
  8. Bitches Crystal
  9. Dance Creole
  10. Honky Tonk Train Blues
  11. Take a Pebble
  12. Lucky Man
  13. Tarkus/Pictures At An Exhibit
  14. Medley: Fanfare For the Common Man, Rondo, Carmina Burana, Carl Palmer's Drum Solo, Toccata In D Minor


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 21 2010
  • Production Year 1997
  • Empire SKU 1533876
  • UPC Code 801213336098
  • Studio  Eagle Vision USA
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Emerson, Lake & Palmer: Live A"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Emerson, Lake & Palmer: Live A"