Moenia: En Electrico

WEA   (2010) / Region All
Moenia: En Electrico

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Moenia: En Electrico

Moenia continues their creativity with a new production 'En Electrico.' This great album compiles the best of their career including unreleased material, and places the band once again at the forefront of the electronic scene.

'En Electrico' was recorded live in concert and features guest artists on several songs, including Maria Jose on 'No importa que el sol se muera.' Also, Moenia's former singer, Juan Carlos Lozano, is reunited with his former band members on the song 'Contigo Estaré.'

  1. Como Ves Tu?
  2. En Que Momento?
  3. Estabas Ahi
  4. Lo Que Tu Digas
  5. Dejame Entrar
  6. Llegaste A Mi
  7. No Importa Que El Sol Se Muera
  8. En Ti
  9. Contigo Estare
  10. Regreso A Casa
  11. No Dices Mas
  12. Color Melancolia
  13. No Puedo Estar Sin Ti
  14. Manto Estelar


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 26 2010
  • Production Year 2010
  • Empire SKU 1525851
  • UPC Code 825646818150
  • Studio  WEA
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Moenia: En Electrico"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Moenia: En Electrico"