Hiromi Kanda: Hiromi In Love

ADA   / Region A
Hiromi Kanda: Hiromi In Love

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Additional DVD Versions

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Hiromi Kanda: Hiromi In Love

Hiromi In Love is the sound of the Great American Songbook transformed. With elegance and grandeur, Japan's Hiromi Kanda, along with members of the Honolulu Symphony Orchestra, imbues timeless classics with emotion and drama.

Songs Include:

  1. That Old Feeling
  2. When I Fall In Love
  3. Someone To Watch Over Me
  4. Always Here For You
  5. My Funny Valentine
  6. Blue Love
  7. Cry
  8. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  9. I'll Never Smile Again
  10. The Second Time Around
  11. Unforgettable


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 10 2010
  • Empire SKU 1523621
  • UPC Code 858606110384
  • Studio  ADA
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Extras (Music Only)
- How Deep Is The Ocean
- All The Way


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 2.40:1 Color

Review "Hiromi Kanda: Hiromi In Love"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Hiromi Kanda: Hiromi In Love"