Schumann: Martha Argerich & Riccardo Chailly

Naxos   (2006) / Region All
Schumann: Martha Argerich & Riccardo Chailly

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Schumann: Martha Argerich & Riccardo Chailly

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

a-Moll, en la mineur

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

d-Moll, en re mineur

Von fremden Landern und Menschen

Of Foreign Lands and Peoples

Des gens et des pays etrangers

Schumann/Tchaikovsky: Adagio & Allegro brillante

(from: Etudes symphoniques, Op. 13)

Schumann/Ravel: 4 Pieces from "Carnaval", Op. 9

Marga Argerich, piano

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

Riccardo Chailly


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jan 27 2010
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1518957
  • UPC Code 880242554949
  • Studio  Naxos
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English PCM 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Schumann: Martha Argerich & Ri"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Schumann: Martha Argerich & Ri"